Calendar of Events

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Event
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 16, 2019
job fair expo restaurant company hourly salary intern internship training inexperienced ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 24, 2019
Shop Local ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Office Hours
9:00 am–3:00 pm, Monday–Friday
Office visits by appointment only. Please call 847-541-0170 to schedule an appointment.

© 2018 Wheeling/Prospect Heights Area
Chamber of Commerce and Industry
2 Community Blvd., Suite #203, Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-541-0170 | Fax: 847-541-0296

Website developed by Platinum Impact LLC | Admin