Calendar of Events

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Office Hours
9:00 am–3:00 pm, Monday–Friday
Office visits by appointment only. Please call 847-541-0170 to schedule an appointment.

© 2018 Wheeling/Prospect Heights Area
Chamber of Commerce and Industry
2 Community Blvd., Suite #203, Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-541-0170 | Fax: 847-541-0296

Website developed by Platinum Impact LLC | Admin